The Chair rotates every year among members.


The following member organisations have been appointed as Chair or offered to chair Taftie in the coming years:



2018: MITA (Agency for Science, Innovation and Technology) / Lithuania (see chairmanships page)

2019: Luxinnovation / Luxembourg

2020: ANI (Agência Nacional de Inovação)/  Portugal

2021: SIEA (Slovak Innovation and Energy Agency)



TAFTIE Chairmanships are supported by the Assistant Secretariat:


Prisma & Associates 
Joanne Goede
Gasthuisstraat 34
4161 CC Heukelum, Netherlands



Phone: +31 345 613 013
Mobile: +31 6 295 23008