Executive Working Group Members

 

ANI - Portuguese National Innovation Agency

Ana Ponte

Campus do Lumiar, Ed. 0, 10
Estrada do Paço do Lumiar
1649-038 Lisboa
Portugal
tel +351 214 232 115
aponte@ani.pt

 

Bpifrance

Christian Dubarry

Address: 27-31, avenue du Général Leclerc 94710
Maisons-Alfort Cedex
France
Phone: +33 141798350
mob: +33 687092255

E-Mail: christian.dubarry@bpifrance.fr

 

 

CDTI

Javier Garcia

Address:  Serrano Cid, 4 E-28001
Madrid
Spain
Phone: +34 91 581 55 66
Fax: +34 91 581 55 94
E-Mail: javier.garcia@cdti.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CTI

Annalise Eggimann

Address:

Einsteinstrasse 2

CH-3003 Bern

Switzerland

Tel +41 58 46 49600

Mobile +41 79 388 55 42

annalise.eggimann@kti.admin.ch

 

 

DASTI (Danish Agency for Science, Technology and  Innovation)

Kåre Nordahl Larsen

Address: Bredgade 40
DK - 1260 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 7231 8430
Fax:  
E-Mail: knj@fi.dk

 

Kåre Nordahl

 

ENEA

Roberta Boniotti

Address: ENEA - Rue de Namur, 72 – 1000 Bruxelles

Phone: +32 2 5120448

Mob: +32 484 814128

E-Mail: roberta.boniotti@enea.it

 

 

Enterprise Ireland
Rita Ward

Address: East Point Plaza
East Point Business Park
Dublin 3
Ireland
Phone: +353-1-7272767
Fax: +353 1 727 2069
E-Mail: rita.ward@enterprise-ireland.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enterprise Estonia

Madis Truupõld

Address: Lasnamäe 2
11412 Tallinn
Estonia
Phone: +372 627 9440
Mobile: +372 5901 3013
E-Mail: madis.truupold@ eas.ee 

 

FFG

Sabine Mayer

Address: Sensengasse A-1090
Vienna
Austria
Phone: +43 5 77 55 1508
Fax: +43 5 77 55 91508
E-Mail: sabine.mayer@ffg.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flanders Innovation and Enterpreneurship

Maarten Sileghem

Koning Albert II-laan 35 bus 12

1030 Brussel

T +32 (0)2 432 42 02

GSM + 32 (0)473 67 18 32

Maarten.sileghem@vlaio.be

 

Maarten Sileghem

 

HAMAG-BICRO

Mislav Jurisic

Address:  Ksaver 208
10000 Zagreb
Tel: +385 1 549 4033
Fax: +385 1 488 1009

E-Mail: Mislav.Jurisic@hamagbicro.hr

 

 

IAPMEI (Agency for Competitiveness and Innovation)

Filomena Egreja

Estrada do Paço do Lumiar, Campus do Lumiar - Edifício A

1649-038 Lisboa
 Phone: +351 213 836 000
Fax: + 351 213 836 283

email: ifilomena.egreja@iapmei.pt

Innovate UK

Kate Yarrington & David Golding

Address: Block A, North Star House North Star Avenue Swindon SN2 1UE
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1793 442700 /  2767 (Kate)  /  2762 (David)
E-Mail:  Kate.Yarrington@innovateuk.gov.uk  & David.Golding@innovateuk.gov.uk

 

Innovation Fund Serbia

Ivan Rakonjac

Science Technology Park Belgrade

54/B4/1 Veljka Dugoševića St

11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Tel:    +381 11 655 56 96

Fax:   +381 11 240 03 48
e-mail: Ivan.Rakonjac@inovacionifond.rs

  
LUXINNOVATION GIE

Pascal Fabing

Address: 5, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux

L-4362 Esch-sur-Alzette

Luxembourg
Phone: +352.43.62.63.1
Fax: +352.43.81.20
E-Mail: pascal.fabing@luxinnovation.lu

 

Matimop

Michel Hivert

Address: Industry House 29 St.
P.O.B. 50364, Tel Aviv 61500
Israel
Phone: +97235118107
Fax: +97235177655
E-Mail: michelhi@matimop.org.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MITA

Birute Bukauskaite

Address: A. Gostauto 12-219, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone:  +370 5212 7436
Fax: +370 5231 2292
E-Mail: birute.bukauskaite @mita.lt 

 

National Research, Development and Innovation Office (NRDI Office)

Nóra Jeney

Address: 

1077 Budapest, Kéthly Anna tér 1.

Hungary

Phone: +36 1 795 5301
Mobile: 

E-mail: nora.jeney@nkfih.gov.hu

 

 

 

Netherlands Enterprise Agency

Pieter de Bruijn

Address: Juliana van Stolberglaan 3 P.O. Box 93144 Nl-2509
AC The Hague
the Netherlands
Phone: +31 88 602 5170
Mobile: +31 6 2960 3575
E-Mail: pieter.debruijn@rvo.nl

 

 PARP

Michal Polanski

Address: 00-834 Warsaw
81/83 Panska Str
Poland
Phone: +48 22 432 86 42
Fax: +48 22 432 70 66
E-Mail: michal_polanski@parp.gov.pl

 

 

PtJ

Cornelia Partsch

Address:
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße

52425 Jülich

Phone: +49 (0)2461 61 6243
Fax: +49 (0)2461 61 5837
E-Mail: c.partsch@fz-juelich.de

 

 

RANNIS

 
Sigurdur Bjornsson
Address: Laugavegur 13 101
Reykjavik
Iceland
Phone: +354 515 5800
Fax: +354 552 9814
E-Mail: sigurdur.bjornsson@rannis.is

 

 

 

 

Research Council Norway

 

Tobias Ellingsen & Cathinka Holtermann

Address:

Research Council of Norway

Drammensveien 288
P.O. Box 564
NO-1327 Lysaker, Norway

Phone: +47 916 740 15 (Tobias) & +47 930 113 86 (Cathinka)
Fax: +47 2203 7104
E-Mail: tel@rcn.no & cho@rcn.no

 

 

Slovak Innovation and Energy Agency (SIEA)

 

Artur Bobovnický

Address: Bajkalská 27

827 99 Bratislava 27

Slovak Republic

Phone: +421 2 58 248 205, +421 905 985 937

Fax: +421 2 534 21 019

E-mail: artur.bobovnicky@siea.gov.sk

 

 

 

 

SPIRIT Slovenia

Irena Meterc and Igor Milek

Address: Verovškova 60

SI-1000 Ljubljana

Slovenia

Phone: + 386 1 53 09 800, +386 1 590 89 505

Fax: + 386 1 589 18 77

E-mail: irena.meterc@spiritslovenia.si; igor.milek@spiritslovenia.si

 

TA CR

Ludek Knorr
Address: Evropska 2589/33b

Prague 6
160 00
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 234 611 211
Fax: +420 234 611 112
E-Mail: knorr@tacr.cz

 

 

Tekes

Marita Paasi

Address: P.O.Box 69, FI-00101 Helsinki 
Visiting address: Porkkalankatu 1,

FI-00180 Helsinki (Ruoholahti)

Finland
Phone: +358 10 605 5724
Fax: +358 96949196
E-Mail: marita.paasi@tekes.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TTGV

Merve Yaşaroğlu

Address: Cyberpark Cyberplaza B Blok Kat: 5-6 Bilkent 06800/Ankara/Turkey
Phone: +90 312 265 02 72 / 354
Fax: +90 312 265 02 62
E-Mail:  myasaroglu@ttgv.org.tr

 

VDI/VDE-IT

Wolfgang Gessner

Address: Steinplatz 1 10623
Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 3328/435-118
Fax: +49 3328/435-222
E-Mail: gessner@vdivde-it.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vinnova

Sylvia Schwaag Serger

Address: Mailaddress: SE-101 58

Visitingaddress: Samuelsgatan 56

Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 8473 3000 / 32 20 / 30 19
Fax: +46 8473 30 05
E-Mail: Sylvia.SchwaagSerger@VINNOVA.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TAFTIE Asssistant Secretariat

Joanne Goede

Address: Gasthuisstraat 34,
4161 CC Heukelum
Netherlands
Phone: +31 345 613 013
Fax: +31 345 630 180
E-Mail: joanne@prisma-and-associates.nl