Board Members

1. ANI
Miguel Barbosa

Address: Rua de Sagres, 11
4150-649 Porto
Portugal
Phone: +351 226 167 820
Fax: +351 226 185 406
mbarbosa@ani.pt

 

 

2. Bpifrance

Isabelle Bébéar

Address:  27-31, avenue du Général Leclerc
94710 Maisons-Alfort Cedex
France
Phone: +33 6 78 39 66 01
E-Mail: isabelle.bebear@bpifrance.fr

 

 

3. CDTI

Juan Carlos Cortés

Address: Cid, 4
E-28001 Madrid
Spain
Phone: +34 91 581 55 00
Fax: +34 91 581 55 94
E-Mail: Juancarlos.cortes@cdti.es

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. CTI

Walter Steinlin

Address:  Effingerstrasse 27
3003 Bern
Switzerland
Phone:  +41 31 322 2440
Fax:  +41 31 324 96 15
E-Mail: walter.steinlin@bbt.admin.ch OR
regula.leuenberger@bbt.admin.ch

 


 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

5. DAIEG (Danish Agency for Institutions and Educational Grants)

Pernille Ulrich

Address:   Bredgade 40
DK - 1260 Copenhagen K
Phone:  +45 7231 8560
E-Mail:peu@ufm.dk

 

Pernille Ulrich

 

6. ENEA

Diego Santi

Address: Via Martiri di Monte Sole 4
I-40129 Bologna
Italy
Phone:  +39 051 6098321
Fax:  +39 051 6098084
E-Mail: diego.santi@enea.it

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

7. Enterprise Estonia (EE)

Sigrid Harjo

Address:  Lasnamäe 2
Tallinn 11412
Estonia
Phone: +372 627 9515
Mobile: +372 521 6001
E-mail: sigrid.harjo@eas.ee

 

8. Enterprise Ireland (EI)

Gearoid Mooney

Address:  East Point Plaza
East Point Business Park
Dublin 3
Ireland
Phone:  +353-1-7272767
Fax:  +353-1-727-2069
E-Mail: Gearoid.Mooney@enterprise-ireland.com

 

9. FFG

Michael Binder

Address:  Sensengasse 1

1090 Vienna
Austria
Phone:  +43 57755 1001
Fax:  +43 57755 97 900
E-Mail: Michael.Binder@ffg.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10. Flanders Innovation and Enterpreneurship

Bernard de Potter

Koning Albert II-laan 35 bus 12

1030 Brussel

Phone: +32 2 432 4200
Fax: +32 2 432 43 99
E-Mail: bernard.depotter@vlaio.be 

 

11. HAMAG-BICRO

Boris Guina

Address:  Ksaver 208

10000 Zagreb

Tel: +385 1 488 1026

Fax: +385 1 488 1009

 

E-Mail:  boris.guina@hamagbicro.hr

 

12. IAPMEI (The Agency for Competitiveness and Innovation)

Filomena Egreja

Address:  Campus do Lumiar, Edificio 0, 1 andar 1649-038
Lisboa Portugal
Phone:  +351.21.4232100
Fax:  +351.21.4232101
E-Mail:  filomena.egreja@iapmei.pt 

 

13. Innovate UK

David Golding

Address: Block A, North Star House
North Star Avenue
Swindon SN2 1UE
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1793 442700
E-Mail: David.Golding@innovateuk.gov.uk 

 

 

14. Innovation Fund Serbia (IFS)

Ivan Rakonjac

Science Technology Park Belgrade

54/B4/1 Veljka Dugoševića St

11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Tel:    +381 11 655 56 96

Fax:   +381 11 240 03 48
e-mail: Ivan.Rakonjac@inovacionifond.rs 

 

 

15. LUXINNOVATION GIE

Ian Cresswell

Address: 5, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux

L-4362 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg

Phone:  +352.43.62.63.1
Fax:  +352.43.81.20
E-Mail:  ian.cresswell@luxinnovation.lu 

 

16. Matimop

Michel Hivert

Address:  Industry House 29 St.
P.O.B 50364, Tel Aviv 61500
Israel
Phone:  +97235118107
Fax:  +97235177655
E-Mail:  michelhi@matimop.org.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17. MITA

Kazimieras Arlauskas

Address: A. Gostauto 12-219, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +370 5 26 44 423
Fax: +370 5 23 122 92
E-Mail: kazimieras.arlauskas@mita.lt

 

 

 

 

18. National Research, Development and Innovation Office (NRDI Office)

Zsolt Monszpart

Address: Nemzeti Innovációs Hivatal (NKFIH)

1077 Budapest, Kéthly Anna tér 1

Hungary

Phone: +36 1 896 2819

E-mail: zsolt.monszpart@nkfih.gov.hu

 

 

 

19. The Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO.nl)

Marlouke Durville

Address:   Juliana van Stolberglaan 3
P.O. Box 93144
2509 AC Den Haag
The Netherlands
Phone:    +31 88 602 5301
Mobile: +31 615887729
E-Mail: Marlouke.Durville@rvo.nl

 

 

 

 

20. PARP

Nina Dobrzyńska 

Address:   00-834 Warsaw
81/83 Panska Str
Poland
Phone: +48 22 432 7120
Mobile: +48 22 432 7066
E-Mail

 

 

 

 

 

21. PtJ

Dr Hartmut Paetsch

Address: Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße

52425 Jülich, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2461 61 3727
Fax: +49 (0)2461 61 8047

E-Mail: h.paetsch@fz-juelich.de

 

22. RANNIS

Hallgrímur Jónasson

Address: Laugavegur 13
101 Reykjavik
Iceland
Phone:  +354 515 5803
Fax:  +354 898 0071
E-Mail: hallgrimur@rannis.is

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23. Research Council of Norway (RCN)

Anne Kjersti Fahlvik

Address:

Research Council of Norway

Drammensveien 288
P.O. Box 564
NO-1327 Lysaker, Norway

Phone: +47 2203 7292
Fax: +47 2203 7001
E-Mail: akf@forskningsradet.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24. SIEA

Svetlana Gavorová

Address: Bajkalská 27

827 99 Bratislava 27

Slovak Republic

Phone: +421 2 58248 345

Fax: +421 2 534 21 019

E-mail: office@siea.gov.sk

 

 

25. SPIRIT Slovenia

Gorazd Mihelic

Address: Verovškova 60

SI-1000 Ljubljana

Slovenia

Phone: + 386 1 58 91 884

Fax: + 386 1 589 18 77

E-mail: gorazd.mihelic@spiritslovenia.si

 

26. TA CR

Petr Očko​ 

Address: Evropska 1692/37Prague 6
160 00 Czech Republic
Phone: +420 234 611 211 or +420 234 611 213
Fax: +420 234 611 112
E-Mail: ocko@tacr.cz

 

 

 

 

27. Tekes

Ari Grönroos

Address: P.O.Box 69, FI-00101 Helsinki 

Visiting address: Porkkalankatu 1,

FI-00180 Helsinki (Ruoholahti)

Finland
Phone: +358 1060 55770
Fax: +358 1060 55904
E-Mail: ari.gronroos@tekes.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

28. TTGV

 Ihsan Karatayli

Address: Cyberpark Cyberplaza B Blok Kat: 5-6 Bilkent 06800
Ankara
Turkey
Phone: +90 312 265 02 72
Fax: +90 312 265 02 62
E-Mail: ikaratayli@ttgv.org.tr

 

  

29. VDI/VDE-IT

Wolfgang Gessner

Address: Steinplatz 1
10623 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 30 3100 780
Fax: +49 30 3100 78141
E-Mail: gessner@vdivde-it.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

30. Vinnova

Charlotte Brogren

Address: Mailaddress: SE-10158
Visiting address: Samuelsgatan 56
Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 8473 30 01
Fax: +46 8473 30 05
E-Mail: Charlotte.Brogren@vinnova.se